Vorstand - Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Peter Richter

Liebigstr. 1

D-52477 Alsdorf

Telefon: 02404 / 83 75

eMail: peter.richter@oberlaender-buam.de







1. Vorsitzender

Stephan Häffner 

Ringstr. 83

D-52477 Alsdorf

Telefon: 02404 / 

eMail: stephan.haeffner@oberlaender-buam.de







1. Kassierer

Peter Küsters

Straßburger Str. 8

52477 Alsdorf-Mariadorf

Telefon: 02404 / 65963

eMail: peter.kuesters@oberlaender-buam.de



2. Vorsitzender

Thomas Laufenberg

Schaufenberger Straße 105

D-52477 Alsdorf

Telefon: 02404 / 9034950

eMail: thomas.laufenberg@oberlaender-buam.de





2. Geschäftsführerin

Dagmar Richter

Liebigstr. 1

D-52477 Alsdorf

Telefon:  02404 / 83 75

eMail: dagmar.richter@oberlaender-buam.de



2. Kassierer

Arno Pelzer

Kirchstr. 97

D-52477 Alsdorf-Hoengen

eMail: arno.pelzer@oberlaender-buam.de



 

1. Schriftführer  und Webmaster

Peter Huppertz

Jakobstr. 54

D-52477 Alsdorf-Warden

Telefon: 02404 / 69459

eMail: peter.huppertz@oberlaender-buam.de





2. Schriftführerin

Ramona Pelzer 

eMail: ramona.pelzer@oberlaender-buam.de